In a world that is increasingly interconnected, cyber-attacks are on the rise. What’s more, they are becoming increasingly difficult to intercept. This is a new generation of challenge for companies to deal with.
PROTECT
your business.

THE RISKS for your company

Connected companies must now more than ever master their security and reinforce all the links in their global chain. These days, everyone agrees that the question is not whether an attack will take place – but when and why!

1 It only happens to other people!

Attacks by cybercriminals are becoming more and more targeted. All sectors of activity are being hit and the impact on business is real: loss of productivity, replacement of material, embezzlement. Today, 100% of small and large companies have been the victim of malevolent traffic. 33% of companies will take 2 years to find this out. 55% will never discover that they have been exposed to a latent menace. So no, unfortunately it does not only happen to others…
The key figures about IT security

2 IT security is expensive!

Taking targeted actions adapted to the size and environment of your company can already identify and isolate the major risks, starting with ensuring you have usable backups of your IT system. Investing in security is like taking out an insurance policy. And what is the cost of a policy like that compared to an incident? An incident that could threaten the very existence of your company…

3 Test your level of security.

If we say Locky, Teslacrypt or more recently Petya, does that ring any bells? Do you feel ready to face this sort of threat? To help you elaborate an effective cyber-defence strategy, Telindus is ready to test your organisation’s level of exposure to these attacks through a real-fake phishing campaign. The goal is to confront your employees with these new threats in order to make them aware – at no risk to you, your clients, employees or IT infrastructure. Simply complete the following form and one of our experts will get in touch very shortly.

*According to a recent study undertaken by a recognised IT security company.

Test your level of security.
To help you elaborate an effective cyber-defence strategy, Telindus is ready to run a phishing test. Complete the following form and one of our experts will get in touch very shortly.
* required field

Telindus is there for you

OUR VISION: securing your most precious data brings you the serenity needed to develop your business.
A global approach to security
Handling a company’s precious data in total security, while ensuring it is accessible at any moment to those that are authorised in the limits of their needs while preserving the right level of confidentiality and ensuring their integrity.

Telindus takes a global approach, to help companies implement digital transformation strategy policies for securing the most critical IT systems.

For that, Telindus and its teams of security experts guide you towards the protection of your digital assets and most precious information through a complete range of security services and solutions.
Our 4 intervention areas:
Define your security strategy
Based on an analysis of your business, your global ICT landscape and your risk profile priorities, we support you in the definition of your security policy. This leads to a blueprint, as well as optimal security infrastructure.

Secure your business
Through the implementation of solutions and/or services, as well as appropriate security infrastructure, we secure the entire perimeter defined by your IT landscape. We create, strengthen and control access to protect your most sensitive assets. These solutions can be implemented by Telindus in your infrastructure or as a managed service.

Monitor and validate the security
Earn the trust of stakeholders by proving that the security management is tailored to the risks, requirements and business objectives. The audit gives an overview of the degree of protection against threats. Benefit from a system administration, measurement (reporting) and monitoring aimed at preventing, correlating, detecting, characterizing and responding effectively to security threats. Again, Telindus can implement your solutions in your environment or offer you a solution that is fully managed by us (managed services).

Create awareness and communicate
Help your employees, partners and customers to identify and respond to potential threats. Communicate in order not to have to fight alone against attacks already faced by other entities where the answers are already known.
see
Defining your security strategy
Define your strategy and implement the right governance. Based on an analysis of your business priorities, global ICT landscape and risk profile, we help you define your security strategy. This leads to a global blueprint as well as an optimised security infrastructure.
The objectives are the following:
  • Define an information security program aligned with your organization's objectives, priorities and risk management.
  • Identify and effectively manage information security risks by taking into account the different layers of information, from the data to the user, through the access equipment, network and application, with the priority of protecting your sensitive data.
  • Optimize the management of human and financial resources in order to implement a comprehensive and coherent approach to the nature of the risks identified at the various levels of the information system.
  • Develop measurement tools that allow you to see, using a dashboard, the security status of the company and its evolution over time.


In detail, Telindus can help you:
  • Support your business activities by developing or aligning your information security strategy (and the underlying programme of activities) with the business objectives.
  • Design with you an effective organization of the security of information that includes a clear definition of roles and responsibilities, a Steering Committee for the security of information, a program of annual or multi-year activities in connection with your priorities, as well as the definition and organization of quality assurance measures for the implemented process.
  • Improve your resource management by defining and integrating security processes and responsibilities in your organization and your existing standardized processes.
  • Together define safety indicators and a dashboard to measure the performance of the tools, processes and controls put in place to demonstrate your proper management of the security of information within your organization.
  • Align your security services with the standards, regulations and methodologies recognized as "best practices" in the market: COBIT, EBIOS, ISO / IEC 27001, 27005, 31000. The application of these standards allows you also to compare yourself to the market and understand your level of maturity compared to this standard and your competitors.
  • Enhance your security activities by demonstrating their active contribution to the process of creating value for your business.
see
Secure your business
Implement an infrastructure that protects your business. Through the implementation of solutions and/or services, and the appropriate security infrastructure, you can secure the entire perimeter defined by your IT landscape. Create, strengthen and control access to protect your most sensitive assets. These solutions can be implemented by Telindus into your infrastructure or supplied as a managed service.
The objectives are the following:
  • Roll out, through processes, policies, standards, procedures, solutions and products, the security policy defined and validated by the company.
  • Implement tactical solutions to respond to recommendations of an audit or a technical penetration test, for example, or to secure a new application or technology.
  • Prioritize security investments to optimize the overall security of your information system while managing the resources available.
  • React to security breaches in order to minimize their impact on your business and ensure the continuity of service.


In detail, Telindus can help you:
  • Completely secure your IT environment (iSMS) based on the ISO/IEC 27001:2013 standard, for example).
  • Identify, define, implement and maintain up-to-date security services, solutions and products adapted to your risk profile, to address a particular problem.
  • Implement "Security by Design" through a Secure Software Development Life Cycle (SSDLC), based on a unique framework developed by Telindus, which allows you to integrate security considerations into the design of applications that is guaranteed to save time and money.
  • Detect security alerts and react very quickly to incidents using managed services through our Computer Security Incident Response Team (CSIRT / CERT) and our Security Operations Center (SOC). Telindus can also help you build an in-house cybersecurity Center.
  • Secure the various components of your infrastructure networks (wifi, LAN, WAN), Internet (web, mail access...), remote access (MDM, strong,... authentication systems), systems and storage.
see
Monitor and validate the security
Validate the effectiveness and compliance of your cyber security devices. Win the trust of stakeholders by proving that your security management is conducted according to an approach tailored to the risks, requirements and business objectives. Get a system administration, measurement (reporting) and monitoring aimed at preventing, correlating, detecting, characterizing, and effectively responding to security threats.
The objectives are the following:
  • To identify attempted attacks on your information system, stop them before they break through or react quickly and appropriately if they succeed.
  • Assess, through targeted or global missions, the security risks that you will incur on a part or all of your information system (threats, vulnerabilities, impact).
  • Prioritize your security investments based on flaws that were highlighted (likelihood/impact) and the recommendations.
  • Translate legal and regulatory requirements into policies and security measures.


In detail, Telindus can help you:
  • Validate your Information Security Management System (ISMS), analysing it by your internal or industry norms (such as ISO 27 000, CoBIT, ENISA), providing an appraisal of your maturity in relation to best practice (CMMI…).
  • Validate the robustness of your technical chain through various penetration tests, using OWASP and OSSTMM methodologies. The following list is non-exhaustive:
    • Application tests (application web, code review, denial of service,…)
    • Network tests (mobile devices, Wi-Fi, mail gateway, VoIP, printing,...)
    • Social engineering tests (phone calls, phishing…)
  • Configuration audits of the security equipment and infrastructure components (firewall, proxy, routers, servers, VoIP, etc.).
  • Be informed of the impact of the technology monitoring on your particular environment: latest threats and related "exploits", trends in terms of security information and detour or patching actions to be taken to stay protected.
  • Accompany you in the compliance of your process with the legislation and regulations applicable in Luxembourg, in particular data protection and legislation on privacy, but also specific sectoral requirements (for example, financial CSSF).
  • Provide you with a number of "managed services" (monitoring and management of Internet threats, 24/7 security, cyber security intelligence assistance, etc.).
see
Create awareness and communicate
Educate your employees so as to reinforce your overall system. Help your employees, partners and customers to identify and respond to potential threats. Communicate so as not to fight alone against attacks already faced by other entities where answers are already known.
The objectives are the following:
  • Contribute to creating value by improving the knowledge and capabilities of your teams in security,
  • Inform your staff, partners and customers about behaviour that increases the security of your essential data.


In detail, Telindus can help you:
  • Train your staff in information security through initiations, certification and state-of-the-art technical courses on products & solutions. The following list is illustrative and non-exhaustive:
    • Information security governance,
    • General security of information, including the laws and regulations of training,
    • Presentation of the role and responsibilities that are specific to the information (RSSI) security officer,
    • Various training on all of the ISO / IEC 27000 family of standards (Information Security Management System, the management of information security...),
    • Introduction to hacking ethics and practical laboratory training,
    • Training in security components, including administration and the general rules and policies configuration,
    • Specific tailored training upon request,
    • ISO training and certifications by PECB,
    • The Telindus certification centre lets you get your CISSP or Microsoft certification without having to leave Luxembourg.
  • Implement specific awareness campaigns, directly in your company (customizable sessions per profile such as VIP, Business, IT, etc, in the form of case studies. The following list is again illustrative, not exhaustive):
    • Phishing tests
    • Live demos during awareness sessions (non-exhaustive list)
      • Password cracking
      • E-mail spoofing
      • Interception of e-mail content
      • Interception of Facebook passwords
  • Evaluate the resistance of your employees to Social Engineering attacks, as well as the ability of your company to respond correctly.
see

WHAT TELINDUS BRINGS YOU

  • A comprehensive security approach based on your risk management
  • 35 certified experts that are dedicated to advising and accompanying you
  • A high level of involvement in the Luxembourg ecosystem
  • A Cyber Defence centre available when you need it


OUR EXPERTS ARE AT YOUR SERVICE

* required field

WHO ALREADY TRUSTS US?

Dans un monde toujours plus interconnecté, les cyberattaques ne cessent de se multiplier et deviennent toujours plus complexes à appréhender. Un défi de nouvelle génération auquel les entreprises sont confrontées.
PROTEGEZ
Votre business.

LES ENJEUX pour votre entreprise

Les entreprises connectées doivent plus que jamais maîtriser leur sécurité et renforcer l’ensemble des maillons de la chaîne globale. Aujourd’hui, tous s’accordent à dire que la question n’est plus de savoir si une attaque aura lieu, mais quand et pourquoi !

1 Ça n’arrive qu’aux autres !

Les cybercriminels se livrent à des attaques de plus en plus ciblées. Tous les secteurs d’activité sont touchés et les impacts sur le business sont réels : perte de productivité, remplacement des équipements, détournement d’argent. Aujourd’hui 100% des entreprises, petites ou grandes, ont déjà été victimes de trafics malveillants. 33% des entreprises mettront plus de 2 ans à le découvrir. 55% ne découvriront jamais qu’elles sont exposées à une menace latente. Et non malheureusement « cela n’arriva pas qu’aux autres »…
Les chiffres clé de la sécurité informatique

2 La sécurité informatique c’est cher !

Des actions ciblées, adaptées à votre taille et à votre environnement permettent déjà d’identifier et de mettre sous contrôle les risques majeurs, à commencer par s’assurer que vous avez des backups de votre système d’information. Investir dans la sécurité, c’est souscrire en quelque sorte à une police d’assurance. Et quel est le coût d’une telle assurance par rapport à celui d’un sinistre ? Sinistre qui peut aller parfois jusqu’à faire disparaître votre entreprise…

3 Testez votre niveau de sécurité.

Si l'on dit Locky, Teslacrypt ou encore plus récemment Petya, cela vous évoque-t-il quelque chose ? Pensez-vous être prêts à faire face et à réagir à ce type de menaces ? Afin de vous accompagner dans la mise en œuvre d’une stratégie de cyberdéfense efficace, Telindus vous propose de tester le degré d'exposition de votre organisation face à ces attaques au travers d'une vraie-fausse campagne de phishing. Cette campagne a pour but de confronter vos employés face à ces nouvelles menaces dans un but de les sensibiliser, sans aucun risque pour vous, vos clients, vos employés, ni pour votre infrastructure IT. Remplissez le formulaire ci-dessous et l’un de nos experts vous recontactera dans les plus brefs délais.

*Selon une étude récente réalisée par une société réputée en sécurité informatique.

Telindus vous permet de tester votre niveau de sécurité.
Afin de vous accompagner dans la mise en œuvre d’une stratégie de cyberdéfense efficace, Telindus vous propose de réaliser un test de phishing. Remplissez le formulaire ci-dessous et l’un de nos experts vous recontactera dans les plus brefs délais.
* champs obligatoires

Telindus vous accompagne

NOTRE VISION : Sécuriser vos informations les plus précieuses vous assure la sérénité nécessaire pour développer vos affaires.
Une approche globale de la sécurité
Traiter les informations précieuses de l’entreprise en toute sécurité, tout en s’assurant de les rendre accessibles à tout instant qu’aux seules personnes autorisées, dans la limite de leur besoin en préservant le degré de confidentialité et en s’assurant de leur intégrité.

Telindus s’inscrit dans une démarche globale, pour accompagner les entreprises dans la mise en place de leur stratégie de transformation digitale et de leur politique de sécurisation des systèmes d’information les plus critiques.

Pour cela, Telindus et ses équipes d’experts en sécurité vous accompagnent dans la protection de vos actifs numériques et vos informations les plus précieuses à travers une gamme complète de services et solutions de sécurité.
Nos 4 domaines d’intervention:
Définir votre stratégie de sécurité
Sur base d’une analyse de vos priorités business, de votre paysage ICT global et de votre profil de risque, nous vous accompagnons dans la définition de votre stratégie de sécurité. En découle un schéma directeur ainsi qu’une infrastructure de sécurité optimale.

Mettre en sécurité
À travers la mise en œuvre de solutions et/ou services, et d’une infrastructure de sécurité adaptée, sécurisez l’ensemble du périmètre défini par votre paysage informatique. Créez, renforcez et contrôlez les accès pour protéger vos actifs les plus sensibles. Ces solutions peuvent être mises en place par Telindus dans votre infrastructure ou sous forme de managed services.

Surveiller et valider la sécurité
Apporter de la confiance aux parties prenantes en prouvant que la gestion de la sécurité est effectuée selon une approche adaptée aux risques, aux impératifs et objectifs business. L’audit permet de disposer d’une image du degré de protection face aux menaces. Bénéficiez d’un système d’administration, de mesure (reporting) et de surveillance visant à prévenir, corréler, détecter, qualifier, et répondre efficacement aux menaces de sécurité. A nouveau, Telindus peut vous mettre en place de telles solutions dans votre environnement ou vous offrir une solution entièrement gérée par nos soins (managed services).

Sensibiliser et communiquer
Aidez vos employés, partenaires et clients à identifier et à réagir face à d’éventuelles menaces. Communiquez pour ne pas avoir à lutter seul contre des attaques déjà rencontrées par d’autres entités où les réponses sont déjà connues.
en savoir
Définir votre stratégie de sécurité
Définissez votre stratégie et instaurez une gouvernance adaptée. Sur base d’une analyse de vos priorités business, de votre paysage ICT global et de votre profil de risque, nous vous accompagnons dans la définition de votre stratégie de sécurité. En découle un schéma directeur ainsi qu’une infrastructure de sécurité optimale.
Les objectifs visés sont les suivants :
  • Définir un programme de sécurité de l'information aligné avec les objectifs, les priorités, et la gestion des risques de l'organisation.
  • Identifier et gérer efficacement les risques de sécurité de l'information en prenant en compte les différentes couches du système d’information, de l’utilisateur à la donnée, en passant par l’équipement d’accès, le réseau et l’application, avec pour priorité la protection de vos données les plus sensibles.
  • Optimiser la gestion des ressources humaines et financières pour mettre en place une approche globale et cohérente, en lien avec la nature des risques identifiés aux différents niveaux du système d’information.
  • Mettre en place des outils de mesure qui permettent de visualiser, au travers d’un tableau de bord, l’état de sécurité de l’entreprise et son évolution au cours du temps.


Dans le détail, Telindus peut vous aider à :
  • Soutenir vos activités d'affaires en développant et/ou en alignant votre stratégie de sécurité de l'information (et le programme d’activités sous-jacent) avec les objectifs d'affaires,
  • Concevoir avec vous une organisation efficace de la sécurité de l'information qui englobe une définition claire des rôles et responsabilités, un comité de pilotage de la sécurité de l'information, un programme annuel ou pluri-annuel d’activités en lien avec vos priorités, ainsi que la définition et l’organisation de processus d'assurance qualité des mesures mises en œuvre.
  • Améliorer votre gestion des ressources en définissant et en intégrant des processus et des responsabilités de sécurité dans votre organisation et vos processus standardisés existants.
  • Définir avec vous des indicateurs de sécurité et un tableau de bord de ces indicateurs pour mesurer la performance des outils, processus et des contrôles mis en place de sorte à démontrer votre gestion appropriée de la sécurité de l'information au sein de votre organisation.
  • Aligner vos services de sécurité avec les standards, normes et méthodologies reconnues comme « best practices » du marché : COBIT, EBIOS, ISO / IEC 27001, 27005, 31000. L’application de ces standards vous permet également de vous comparer au marché et d’apprécier votre niveau de maturité par rapport à celui-ci et vos concurrents.
  • Valoriser vos activités de sécurité en démontrant leur contribution active au processus de création de valeur de votre entreprise.
en savoir
Mettre en sécurité
Implémentez une infrastructure qui protège votre entreprise. À travers la mise en œuvre de solutions et/ou services, et d’une infrastructure de sécurité adaptée, sécurisez l’ensemble du périmètre défini par votre paysage informatique. Créez, renforcez et contrôlez les accès pour protéger vos actifs les plus sensibles. Ces solutions peuvent être mises en place par Telindus dans votre infrastructure ou sous forme de managed services.
Les objectifs visés sont les suivants :
  • Décliner, au travers de processus, de politiques, de standards, de procédures, de solutions et de produits, la politique de sécurité définie et validée par l’entreprise.
  • Mettre en œuvre des solutions tactiques permettant de répondre à des recommandations issues d’un audit ou d’un test de pénétration technique, par exemple ou de sécuriser une nouvelle application ou technologie.
  • Prioriser les investissements sécurité pour optimiser la sécurité globale de votre système d’information tout en gérant les ressources disponibles.
  • Réagir sur les incidents de sécurité pour minimiser les impacts sur votre business et assurer la continuité de service.


Dans le détail, Telindus peut vous aider à :
  • Mettre en œuvre une sécurisation complète de votre environnement IT (Système de Management de la Sécurité de l’Information (SMSI) basé sur la norme ISO/IEC 27001:2013, par exemple).
  • Identifier, définir, mettre en œuvre et maintenir à jour des services, solutions et produits de sécurité, adaptés à votre profil de risque, pour répondre à une problématique particulière.
  • Mettre en œuvre le « Security by design » au travers d’un Secure Software Development Life Cycle (SSDLC), basé sur un framework unique développé par Telindus qui vous permet d’intégrer les considérations de sécurité dès la conception des applications, pour un gain de temps et d’argent garanti.
  • Détecter les alertes de sécurité et réagir très rapidement en cas d’incidents, en mode managed services, au travers de notre Computer Security Incident Response Team (CSIRT / CERT) et notre Security Operations Center (SOC). Telindus peut aussi vous aider à construire un centre de Cybersecurité « on premises ».
  • Sécuriser les différentes briques de votre infrastructure réseaux (wifi, LAN, WAN,..), internet (accès web, mail,..), accès remote (MDM, systèmes d’authentification forte,…), systèmes et stockage.
en savoir
Surveiller et valider la sécurité
Validez l’efficacité et la conformité de vos dispositifs de cybersécurité. Apportez de la confiance aux parties prenantes en prouvant que la gestion de la sécurité est effectuée selon une approche adaptée aux risques, aux impératifs et objectifs business. Bénéficiez d’un système d’administration, de mesure (reporting) et de surveillance visant à prévenir, corréler, détecter, qualifier, et répondre efficacement aux menaces de sécurité.
Les objectifs visés sont les suivants :
  • Identifier les tentatives d’attaques de votre système d’information, les stopper avant qu’elles n’aboutissent ou réagir rapidement et de façon appropriée si elles aboutissent.
  • Evaluer, au travers de missions ciblées (ou globale), les risques de sécurité que vous encourrez sur une partie (ou l’entièreté) de votre système d’information (menaces, vulnérabilités, impacts).
  • Prioriser vos investissements de sécurité en fonction des failles mises en évidence (probabilité/impact)et des recommandations préconisées.
  • Traduire les exigences légales et règlementaires en politiques et mesures de sécurité applicables.


Dans le détail, Telindus peut vous aider à :
  • Valider votre système de gestion de sécurité de l'information (ISMS), l’analyser selon vos normes internes ou celles de l'industrie (telles que ISO 27 000, CoBIT, ENISA), vous fournir une appréciation de votre maturité par rapport à ces bonnes pratiques (CMMI,…).
  • Valider la solidité de votre chaîne technique au travers de divers tests de pénétration selon les méthodologies OWASP et OSSTMM. La liste ci-après est illustrative et non exhaustive:
    • Des tests applicatifs (application web, revue de code, déni de service,…)
    • Des tests réseaux (appareils mobiles, Wi-Fi, mail gateway, VoIP, impression,...)
    • Des tests d'ingénierie sociale (appels téléphoniques, hameçonnage,…)
  • Procéder à des audits de configuration sur les équipements de sécurité et de composants d'infrastructure (pare-feu, proxy, routeurs, serveurs, VoIP, ...).
  • Être informés de l’impact de la veille technologique sur votre environnement particulier : dernières menaces et « exploits » relatés, les tendances en termes de sécurité de l'information et les actions de détour ou de patching à mettre en place pour rester « protégés ».
  • Vous accompagner dans la conformité de vos processus à la législation et à la réglementation applicables au Luxembourg, en particulier la protection des données et la législation sur la vie privée, mais aussi aux exigences sectorielles particulières (CSSF par exemple pour le domaine financier).
  • Vous fournir un certain nombre de services en mode « managed services » (surveillance et gestion des menaces internet, assistance sécurité 24H/7, intelligence cyber sécurité,…).
en savoir
Sensibiliser et communiquer
Sensibilisez vos collaborateurs pour renforcer votre dispositif global. Aidez vos employés, partenaires et clients à identifier et à réagir face à d’éventuelles menaces. Communiquez pour ne pas avoir à lutter seul contre des attaques déjà rencontrées par d’autres entités où les réponses sont déjà connues.
Les objectifs visés sont les suivants :
  • Contribuer à la création de valeur en améliorant les connaissances et les capacités de vos équipes dans le domaine de la sécurité,
  • Sensibiliser votre personnel, vos partenaires et vos clients à l’adoption de comportements qui augmentent la sécurisation de vos informations les plus précieuses.


Dans le détail, Telindus peut vous aider à :
  • Former votre personnel à la sécurité de l'information au travers de cours d'initiation, de cours de certification, de cours techniques sur des produits & solutions, de cours sur l'état de l'art en la matière, la liste suivante est illustrative et non exhaustive :
    • Gouvernance de la sécurité de l'information,
    • Généralités de sécurité de l'information, y compris les lois et règlements de formation,
    • Présentation du rôle et des responsabilités qui sont spécifiques à l'agent de sécurité de l'information (RSSI),
    • Plusieurs formations sur l'ensemble de la norme ISO / IEC 27000 famille de normes (Information Security Management System, la gestion des risques de sécurité de l'information, ...),
    • Introduction au piratage éthique et formation pratique en laboratoire,
    • Formations sur les composants de sécurité, y compris l'administration et les règles générales et la configuration des politiques,
    • Formations spécifiques « à la carte » tout à fait possibles également à la demande,
    • Formations et certifications ISO par PECB,
    • Le centre de certifications de Telindus permet d'obtenir votre certification CISSP, SANS, Microsoft sans avoir à quitter le Luxembourg.
  • Mettre en place des campagnes de sensibilisation spécifiques, directement dans votre entreprise (séances personnalisables selon le profil (VIP, Business, IT,…), sous forme de déroulement de cas pratiques, la liste ci-après est à nouveau illustrative et non exhaustive :
    • Tests de phishing
    • Live-démos au cours de séances de sensibilisation (liste non limitative)
      • Crack de mots de passe
      • Usurpation d’identité par e-mail
      • Interception de contenus d’e-mail
      • Interception de mots de passe Facebook
  • Évaluer la résistance de vos employés à des attaques de Social Engineering, ainsi que la capacité de de votre entreprise à y réagir correctement.
en savoir

Les avantages Telindus

  • Une approche globale de la sécurité, basée sur une gestion de vos risques
  • 35 experts dédiés et certifiés pour vous conseiller et vous accompagner
  • Une grande implication dans l'écosystème Luxembourgeois
  • Un centre de cyberdéfense disponible quand vous en avez besoin


Nos experts sont à votre disposition

* champs obligatoires

Ils nous font confiance